<- Go back


Spring Resonant high-pass and low-pass filters with frequency tracking modulation and band-pass filter.


My price: Euros. Click the Paypal button to proceed to your download.

Available plugin formats:
Windows: VST2 32-bit/64-bit, VST3 32-bit/64-bit, Application 32-bit/64-bit.
MacOS 10.8 and higher: AU 32-bit/64-bit, VST2 32-bit/64-bit, Application 32-bit/64-bit.

RezzoEQ has two what we call "Spring Resonance Filters". This system uses a very fast spring resonance algorithm that is controlled by the input audio signal and frequencies, that acts as either a low pass or an high pass filter.

Some of the properties of these "springs" can be adjusted with the three smaller knobs on each filter. The 'Energy' and 'E-Curve' knobs set how much energy a spring accumulates as well as how fast it responds to changes in the input audio frequencies. The 'Damping' knob sets how fast the self-oscillations will die out. As an example: setting the damping to very low, with high energy settings, will make the filter "sing" as it constantly self-oscillates while roughly following the frequencies of the input audio.

To control the resonant frequencies RezzoEQ has build in tanh distortion which automatically limits the output volume in a smooth but dirty fashion.
There is also a special band-paas filter with waveshaping options for further shaping of your audio.
- High-pass and low-pass Spring Resonant filters,
- Waveshaping band-stop filter,
- Smooth tanh distortion to limit the resonant frequencies,
- Very low CPU usage due to optimized native code,
- Can process mono and stereo signals.



Nothing here yet.

System Requirements:
- Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10
- MacOS 10.8 or higher
- Pentium III 800MHz or better
- 256MB RAM or more
- Any VST2, VST3 or AU compatible host application (DAW)


Version 1.1 is released, click the 'Paypal Checkout' button above to buy it.

- RezzoEQ has been patched to version 1.1, adding a new filter section,
- MacOS version 1.1beta is now available with the download.
- AU (Audio Units) version is now available with the download.

Copyright 2018 Evil Turtle Productions. All Rights Reserved.